top of page
Search

The Power Of Crystals

Updated: Jul 18, 2023

Many people underestimate the powers or energies that crystals hold. There are many different natural energies here on earth. While the crystals form within the earth, that energy is formed within the crystal.


Crystals often form in nature when liquids cool and start to harden. While these crystals are forming naturally within the earth, they are the energies from water, wind, lava, etc. VIBRATIONS ARE POWERFUL & THEY CREATE ENERGY.


So, the process of a crystal forming, is beautiful & natural. Crystals are basically expressions of chemical energy, rather than having energy. One can say they ARE energy!!


OKAY, SO LET ME BREAK THIS DOWN.


WE ARE ENERGY. WE TEND TO LET OTHER PEOPLES ENERGY AFFECT OUR ENERGY.


Excuse me if this sounds silly, but why not let a crystal or stone effect your energy too??


It's simple. You just have to trust it.


Crystals literally HEAL. ENERGY HEALS.


I'm not saying that using a crystal one time for healing is going to solve your issues, but the law of repetition is a like the law of gravity. IT IS ALWAYS WORKING. You need to do the work to receive the results. & IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE HARD WORK.


For example, I suffer from migraines occasionally. For a large duration of this, I did not have a solution to get rid of them.


I tried all the things that people say to do,


"Lay in a dark room, close your eyes, sleep."


While that's all fine & dandy, it did not TAKE THE PAIN AWAY. I still was able to feel the headache until the next day, which is not fun.


To give you a little insight on how my migraines work, I start by having blocked vision. Certain areas are just blurred out & I can't see them. I mean like, I could be looking at your face, but half of it would literally be GONE.


At this point there isn't any pain, but like my arm or my lips will feel numb. (Don't worry, I went to a doctor about this. lol)


After about 20 mins of dealing with the vision issue, that's when the pain begins. Once the pain starts, there's no getting rid of it. Typically I feel much better after sleeping but the pain still exists when I do things such as, bend over for something or move too quickly.


So, even the next day, I'm still experiencing some discomfort.


After having crystals for quite a while, one day while I was on the brink of having a migraine, it dawned on me. I can use crystals to assist in the relief of this headache.


I grabbed a Rose Quartz, placed it on my head & laid in the dark while playing this sound for specifically getting rid of migraines. (Amethyst & Rose Quartz are great for headaches)



Within 45 minutes, I could see again & I had no pain in my head.


I kind of ruled this off as maybe the rest was really what I needed but after some time went by, another migraine came about.


It got to the point of an actual headache before I could rest.


I grabbed another Rose Quartz & placed it on the area where the pain was. (all while laying down in the dark of course & playing the YouTube video that I provided above)


The pain started to slowly move around my head. From the sides, to the top, to the front.


I had to move the crystal each time, but eventually I didn't feel the pain anymore!


I'm telling you, this was the best thing. I finally had comfort in knowing that I could basically control the pain.


So, you get the point. I could give you a thousand more examples but you get it.


Instead of listing every single crystal & making this blog extremely long, I will name a couple common crystals so that you can get an idea of how it works.


(also, be sure to check out my Free Facebook Group - Awaken With us. We go over different crystals & their properties!)


Okay, so the clear quartz crystal is considered a “master healer.” It’s said to amplify energy by absorbing, storing, releasing, and regulating it. It’s also said to aid concentration and memory. Physically, clear crystals are claimed to help stimulate the immune system and balance out your entire body.


(This stone is often paired with others like rose quartz to aid and enhance their abilities! )


Now let's talk about Amethyst.


This is a very great stone for a variety of healing aspects.


It is good for

  • Enhancing Immune System

  • Improving Endocrine Function

  • Improving The Skins Appearance

  • Promoting Digestive Health

  • Reducing Headaches

  • Regulating Hormones

  • Treating Addiction

And literally so much more.


The most interesting thing is amethysts help block electromagnetic frequencies and “geopathic stress” that can foster negativity. This is said to occur when human-made objects disrupt the earth’s natural energy.


This is just a sliver of an example. Either way, very crystal has different energies & you can learn to use these energies to enhance certain aspects within yourself.


For whatever you are looking to heal or grow, there is a stone that can assist you in the process but, how do you use them?


Some ways to use crystals;

  • Carry them in your pocket

  • Wear them as jewelry

  • Drink from crystal-infused water bottles (best to purchase from a trusted manufacturer)

  • Manifesting, such as holding the crystal and speaking your desire.

  • Meditating

  • Placing them in a bath (just make sure the crystal can be in water)

Either way, before using any brand new crystals or after using the same crystal a few good times, they need to be cleansed & charged.


Even if the crystal comes directly from a mine, it has to be handled by the miners & then the truck drivers & then the person unloading the truck at the store & then the store employee putting out the crystals on display & last but not least, all the customers who touch the crystal but don't purchase it.

That's ALOT of energy going on.

So, your best bet is to just cleanse any new crystals.

We will get into cleansing & charging crystals in another blog. This one is all about he POWER of crystals.

Crystals have so much energy. So when you are going to the store to pick one out, the crystal can basically pick you.

Every time I go to the crystal shop, I just look around and finally I will just be drawn to one. Even if I don't know the meaning of the crystal, I always still purchase it. I have never been disappointed when doing this. I will look up the meaning afterwards and it's always exactly what I needed!


When it comes to understanding the power of crystals, you can take one & hold it in your left hand and just close your eyes. Pay attention to how the energy feels.


(Left hand is receiving hand for energy - Right hand is giving hand for energy)


Once you get familiar with this you can really start to notice how you vibrate on a day to day basis as well!


Don't be afraid to go touch a BUNCH or crystals! Go get a feel for the energy!


If you have any further questions regarding crystal energy, you may directly message me on Facebook- Kay Anita


Thanks so much for reading!!


Let me know if you have any topic requests!!










11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page